President Diane Steltner
Vice President Vacant
Chairman John Thompson
Vice Chairman Vacant
Secretary Joan Uzupris
Treasurer Hazel Teale
Membership Secretary Val Torreggiani
Programme Secretaries Helen Beck & Susan Shirley
Visit Secretaries Vacant
Equipment Team Contact Alan Teale
Webmaster Hazel Teale
committee members without portfolio  Vivien Sims

Denise Burton

Gloria Holden

Lynne Rumsey

You can direct all enquiries to

for Membership enquires or to book a place for visitors email: